Contact List

  •  

     


    Tiffany Luc
    Extension #: 1014 
    tiffany.luc@sesd.org
    Program Responsibility: Department Calendar, Tracking Professional Development, Teacher Leadership Committees; Department website, and Admin support to Coordinators

     

    Kathy Goodman
    Extension #: 1037 
    kathy.goodman@sesd.org
    Program Responsibility: Assists with processing and monitoring reimbursements and expenditures; provides KLAS program expenditure support

     

    Dina Ortega
    Extension #: 1050
    dina.ortega@sesd.org
    Program Responsibility: All State and Federal assessments; accurate identification and monitoring of English Learner progress. Admin support to Director

     

    Diana Hernandez 
    Extension #: 1039 
    diana.hernandez@sesd.org 
    Program Responsibility: Benchmark assessments and reporting; KLAS program attendance support; Summer School support and PFT

     

    Alka Sharma
    Extension #: 1048 
    alka.sharma@sesd.org
    Program Responsibility: Coordinates the purchase and distribution of all core and supplementary instructional materials; Materials related tech support with rostering and supporting

     

    Karen Adriano
    Extension #: 1067
    karen.adriano@sesd.org / karen.esquivel-flores@sesd.org
    Program Responsibility: Technology integration, Clever, report card creation, troubleshooting, standards maintenance; Permissions and access support for Clever supported applications and programs, Admin support to Assistant Superintendent. Provides Spanish translations.