• Welcome to Cherry Chase -- Home of the Chargers!

     

    1138 Heatherstone Way

    Sunnyvale CA, 94087

    (408) 522-8241

    Office Hours:  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Principal:

    Anita Lee

    anita.lee@sesd.org

     

    Assistant Principal:

    Winnie Hardie

    winnie.hardie@sesd.org

  • Administrative Assistant I:

    Susan Armstrong

    susan.armstrong@sesd.org

     

    Administrative Assistant I:

    Brenda Fox-Grugett

    brenda.fox-grugett@sesd.org

  • Administrative Assistant II:

    Diana Kunze

    diana.kunze@sesd.org

     

    School Psychologist:

    Eva Kowalewicz

    eva.kowalewicz@sesd.org

  • If your child will be absent from school, please send an email to cce.absence@sesd.org.
     
    Please include the following:
     
    Child Name:
    Your Name:
    Teacher Name:
    Grade Level: 
    Reason for the Absence:
     
     
  •  We would love to hear from you!
     
    You can find the contact information for any of our staff by searching for them by name, email address, department or room number.
     
  •  
  • 6A
  • 6B
  • Cafeteria
  • Library
  • Office
  • Portable F
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"