Cumberland Staff

  • Front Office:

    Laurie Carlson - Principal, laurie.carlson@sesd.org

    Lindsay Jacobson - Assistant Principal, lindsay.jacobson@sesd.org

     

    Mary Malcolm - Admin II (Office Manager), mary.malcolm@sesd.org

    Jen Gray - Admin I (Student Services), jennifer.gray@sesd.org

    Kristina Baldwin - Admin I Part-time, kristina.baldwin@sesd.org

    Christy Naderi - Health Assistant, christy.naderi@sesd.org

     

    Chrystal Gonzales - Psychologist, chrystal.gonzales@sesd.org

    Lauren Kovach Long - Speech, lauren.kovachlong@sesd.org

    Nathalie Faure - Instructional Coach, nathalie.faure@sesd.org

    Katie Arias - SEO TOSA, katherine.arias@sesd.org

     

     

  • Student Teacher(s)

    CHAC Counselors

    Vanitha Srinavasn
     
    Jennifer Cornell 

    Noon Aides

    Meera Khanna

    Corinne Nichols

    Myung Joo Kim

    Ramadevi Krishnam

    Playworks Staff

    Ashly Fagundes

  • Teachers

    Kindergarten: 

    Mr.  Hugo, brian.hugo@sesd.org

    Ms. Lee, gina.lee@sesd.org

    Mrs. Loebner, ellen.loebner@sesd.org

    Mrs. Bassola, (sub for Mrs. Loebner) judit.bassola@sesd.org

    Mrs. Bennett, melissa.bennett@sesd.org 

    Ms. Cannizzaro, alaina.cannizzaro@sesd.org

     

    First Grade: 

    Mrs. Brunnings, leah.brunnings@sesd.org

    Ms. Russell, margaret.russell@sesd.org

    Mrs. Lermant, gina.lermant@sesd.org

    Ms. Grassman, sara.grassman@sesd.org

    Mrs. Wessels, katherine.wessels@sesd.org

      

    Second Grade: 

    Mrs. Rietdorf, meredith.rietdorf@sesd.org

    Mrs. Smith, tanya.smith@sesd.org

    Ms. Kim, hanna.kim@sesd.org

    Ms. Ortega, (sub for Ms. Kim) jennifer.ortega@sesd.org

    Ms.  Mih, victoria.mih@sesd.org

    Ms.  Patel, nikki.patel@sesd.org

    Ms.  Soriano, karen.soriano@sesd.org

     

    Third Grade: 

    Ms. Abramovich, samantha.abramovich@sesd.org

    Mrs. Bauer-Biggs, ariel.bauer@sesd.org 

    Mrs. Moorman, mary.moorman@sesd.org

    Mrs. Rogers, alma.rogers@sesd.org

    Mrs. Strouse, karen.strouse@sesd.org 

     

    Fourth Grade:    

    Mr. Kerr, ed.kerr@sesd.org

    Mrs. Rodriguez, stacie.rodriguez@sesd.org

    Ms. Curtis, megan.curtis@sesd.org

    Mrs. Wai, kristen.wai@sesd.org

     

    Fifth Grade:

    Mr. Reyes, christian.reyes@sesd.org

    Mrs. Berry, erin.berry@sesd.org

    Mrs. Ruan, corey.ruan@sesd.org

    Ms. Gabriel, gretchen.gabriel@sesd.org

      

    SDC:

    Ms.  Hoefer, karen.hoefer@sesd.org (K-2)

    Mrs. DeLoach, margaret.deloach@sesd.org (3-5)

     

    RSP:

    Mrs. Mumy, heather.mumy@sesd.org

     

    PE:

    Coach Nick Ramsden, nick.ramsden@sesd.org

     

  • Classified Staff: 

    Lakshmi Chirumamilla - Spec. Ed Para Educator

    Rene Farias - School Custodian (Night) 

    Judy Fernandez - Spec. Ed Para Educator

    Sylvia Gronovius - Para Educator 

    Janis Ikeda - OT

    Nicole Maruya - Para Educator 

    Padmaja Parimi - Para Educator

    Renee Porter - Spec. Ed Para Educator  

    David Tedone - Para Educator/Playworks Recess Coach

    Anjali Tewari - Para Educator

    Thu Tran - Cafeteria Asst.

    April Trinidad - Spec. Ed Para Educator

    Tony Valencia - School Custodian (Day) 

    Linda Vo - Food Service Clerk 

    Traci Willard - LRC Specialist