Cumberland Elementary School

SCROLL
  • Cumberland Elementary School

    824 Cumberland Dr

    Sunnyvale, Ca  94087

    Main Phone Line: (408) 522-8255 

    Absent Line: (408)522-8255, Press 1

    Fax: (408) 522-8314

     

    Principal: Ms. Laurie Carlson

    laurie.carlson@sesd.org

    Assistant Principal: Mrs. Carly Sturm (Aug 2019)

    carly.sturm@sesd.org

    Instructional Coach: Nathalie Faure

    nathalie.faure@sesd.org

    Admin II (Office Manager): Mrs. Mary Malcolm

    mary.malcolm@sesd.org

    Admin I (Student Services and Attendance): Mrs. Cynthia Spinella

    cynthia.spinella@sesd.org

    Admin I : Mrs. Jennifer Gray (front office support)

    jennifer.gray@sesd.org

    Teachers and Staff EMAILS: Click Here

     

    OFFICE HOURS:

    Monday-Friday

    7:30 am to 3:30 pm

     

    ATTENDANCE - ABSENT LINE

    Absent Line: (408)522-8255, Press 1

    Please keep your child at home if:

    • Have a fever above 100° within the last 24 hours
    • Have vomited or had diarrhea within the last 24 hours
    • Have severe cough or cold symptoms


     

     
  • SCHOOL HOURS:
    Monday-Friday
    8:15 am to 2:30 pm
    12:45 dismissal every Friday for grades K-3 

    Link to Bell Schedule

    District Calendar

    CDC:
    before / after school care
    (408) 736-0179


    TEACHER LEARNING DAYS:
    12:45 pm dismissal for all grade level

2016 Hoffmann Award Video

Ms. Carlson's Twitter Feed

Cumberland News & Events

Cumberland Upcoming Events

View Calendar
Peachjar Flyers
Scroll Images
CLOSE
CLOSE