• Contact Information
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
           Contact Information for Business Services Department
     
        Lori van Gogh
        Chief Financial Officer
        408-522-8200 x1007
      
     
    Chavez, Susann                                                                 Castagnola, Stacey                                         Ortega, Brenda
    Accounting Analyst - Benefits                                         Accounting Assistant II                                  Confidential Payroll Analyst
    susann.chavez@sesd.org                                                stacey.castagnola@sesd.org                         brenda.ortega@sesd.org     
    408-522-8200 x1066                                                        408-522-8200 x1032                                       408-522-8200 x1049
     
     
     
    Hill, Christina                                                                     Naik, Vandana                                                 Rock, Cindy
    Accountant/Budget Analyst                                            Accounting Assistant II                                   Accounting Assistant II
    christina.hill@sesd.org                                                     vandana.naik@sesd.org                                cindy.rock@sesd.org
    408-522-8200 x1052                                                         408-522-8200 x1022                                       408-522-8200 x1057
     
     
     
        Shamala Jayaraman
        Accounting Assistant I
        408-522-8200 x1044