• Contact Information
     
     
     
     
     
     
      Contact Information for Business Services Department
     
      Lori van Gogh
    Chief Financial Officer
     408-522-8200 x1007
      
     
    Chavez, Susann                                                      Ortega, Brenda                                                 Hill, Christina
    Accounting Analyst - Benefits                              Confidential Payroll Analyst                          Accountant/Budget Analyst
    susann.chavez@sesd.org                                         brenda.ortega@sesd.org                                   christina.hill@sesd.org
    408-522-8200 x1066                                              408-522-8200 x1049                                        408-522-8200 x1052
     
     
    Amin Desai, Mita                                              Rock, Cindy                                             Macayan, Jeanne                     
    Accounting Assistant I                                  Accounting Assistant II                         Accounting Assistant II                                 mita.amin@sesd.org                                       cindy.rock@sesd.org                                jeanne.macayan@sesd.org                             
    408-522-8200 x1044                                        408-522-8200 x1057                               408-522-8200  x1032