Title Last Name First Name Email Telephone
Chief Financial Officer van Gogh Lori lori.vangogh@sesd.org 408-522-8200 x1007
Accounting Analyst - Benefits Chavez Susann susann.chavez@sesd.org 408-522-8200 x1066
Accountant/Budget Analyst Hill Christina christina.hill@sesd.org 408-522-8200 x1052
Confidential Payroll Analyst Yen Connie connie.yen@sesd.org 408-522-8200 x1049
Accounting Assistant I - Accounts Payables Amin Desai Mita mita.amin@sesd.org 408-522-8200 x1044
Accounting Assistant II - Payroll Rock Cindy cindy.rock@sesd.org 408-522-8200 x1057
Accounting Assistant II - Operations Macayan, Jeanne jeanne.macayan@sesd.org 408-522-8200 x1053